Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

OCI Notes

Nominees for the First Annual Process Improvement Symposium Announced!

2017-process-improvement-symposiumDuring the month of December, members of the campus community nominated the following individuals and departments for innovation in business processes big and small. Nominees have demonstrated excellence in areas such as leading change with a positive and proactive attitude, reducing the carbon footprint, eliminating shadow systems and working to improve efficiency across campus.

Nominees for outstanding individuals

Aaron Lunt
Becky Sievers-Mathey
Catherine Weitz
Chelsea Avery
Claudia Scott
Dave Niemeyer
Diana Esbensen
Elaine Lambrou
Evelyn Redshaw
Judy Wayne & Tom Bailey
Kevin Satterlee
Katy Lightfield
Alicia Dillon
Lori Kolasch
Margie Smith
Megan DuPre
Olgie Castillo
Paty Dudziak Kerr
Rachel Burdick
Randi Walters
Rob Anson
Rossitta Fleming
Savanna Tryon
Teri Gormley
Tim Squires

Nominees for outstanding departments

Accounts Payable
College of Business & Economics
College of Heath Sciences
Educational Technology
Extended Studies
Finance and Administration
School of Public Service
Student Union
Travel & Expenses

Winners will be announced at the Process Improvement Symposium
January 26th from 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Student Union Building Jordan D Ballroom.

All Boise State Faculty and Staff are welcome to attend!

This entry was posted in OCI Notes. Bookmark the permalink.