Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Contact Information

download or print contact list in pdf

Controller's Office Contacts
Suzanne Adams(208) 426-1951Controllersadams@boisestate.edu
Operations & Administrative AccountingEmail Address
Suzy White(208) 426-2543Asst Controller - Operations & Taxswhite@boisestate.edu
Deidra Dunn Robledo(208) 426-1018Accountantdeidradunn@boisestate.edu
Vidhya Vaswanathan(208) 426-2079Accountantvidhyaviswanatha@boisestate.edu
Danni Dew(208) 426-2084Sr Accountantdannielladew@boisestate.edu
Hailey Sabin(208) 426-2090Accounts Receivable - Associate Accountanthaileysabin@boisestate.edu
Meghan Martin(208) 426-5393Accounts Receivable Specialistmeghanmartin@boisestate.edu
Treasury
Jane Clapp(208) 426-2864Asst Controller - Treasuryjaneclapp@boisestate.edu
Sr. AcctSr Accountant
Jen Edwards(208) 426-2033Accountantjenniferedwards1@boisestate.edu
Joe Harris(208) 426-1148Accountantjosephharris165@boisestate.edu
Toni Anderson(208) 426-1584Associate Accountanttonianderson478@boisestate.edu
Fixed Assets
Pat Shelton(208) 426-2358Fixed Asset Officerpshelton@boisestate.edu
Alia Akase(208) 426-1275Associate Accountantaliaakase@boisestate.edu
Jami Grasmick(208) 426-3397Financial Technicianjamigrasmick@boisestate.edu
Systems and Annual Reporting
Sue Riley(208) 426-2359Sr Financial Systems Analystsriley@boisestate.edu
Felicita Bettancourt(208) 426-3428Associate Accountantfelicitabettancourt@boisestate.edu
Financial Tech
Fax Number(208) 426-4460
General Email Addresses
controller@boisestate.edu
gl_maintenance@boisestate.edu
fixedassets@boisestate.edu
taxreporting@boisestate.edu
accountsreceivable@boisestate.edu
treasury@boisestate.edu

« Controller’s office home